The Company of Choice 
Toni Keener 3000 Market St NE
STE 310
Salem, OR 97301
Cell: 503-510-6178
Home:
Work Phone: 1-800-791-0825
Email Toni

Agent Lineup


All of Our Brokers are Licensed in Oregon

PRINCIPAL BROKERS - TEAM LEADERS

WEBSITE
Toni Keener Joni McClintock
503-510-6178 503-910-1457
tonikeener@gmail.com jonimcclintock@gmail.com    

 

 

 

SALEM

Holly Augustus Greg Axe Debborrah Baxter Murray Beck
503-689-4910 541-602-8450 503-547-7148 503-881-4434
haugustus1@gmail.com axey06@outlook.com mdcjts@hotmail.com mbeckbroker@gmail.com

 

 
Bill Burnett Linda Bonsi Matt Boyington Alex Burgin
503-4930-0511 503-930-6300 503-689-2305 503-409-0321
BurnettJ@gmail.com mybrokerlinda@aol.com Matt@salemkeizerhomes.com AHBurgin@yahoo.com

 

 
Joelle Camillo  Alan Chen Kristin Claflin Leonel Coria
503-798-1559 503-399-2828 503-949-8503 971-388-8972
jjcamillo@hotmail.com alan.summerhomes@gmail.com kristin.sundance@gmail.com home373@gmail.com

 

  WEBSITE
Angela DeJong Barbara Dumas MacKenzie Gall Kevin Gallaher
503-999-0740 503-851-5632 503-508-1846 503-884-5846
angela@masullohomes.com babsdum@gmail.com mac@macgallproperties.com kevin.gallaher@wvalleyliving.com

 

 
David Gonzalez Diana Martinez Arielle Hernandez Jon Heuberger
503-999-3013 503-560-3232 503-779-8423 503-931-5600
gonzalezdavid599@gmail.com LadyDi2652@gmail.com BuyWithR@gmail.com jonheuberger@gmail.com

 

WEBSITE
David Holmes Jim Houck Misti Houck Lisa Jacobsen 
503-881-6818 503-400-6654 503-884-2172 503-999-4595 
david@davidholmespc.com jimhouck@hotmail.com mistihouck@gmail.com ljservices@gmail.com

 

Charlene Joy Williams Knudsen WEBSITE  

"Si hablo Espanol"

Danny Johnston Charlene Knudsen Casey Lundeen Yolanda Ojeda
503-577-0444 503-999-7282 503-930-1618 503-999-8164
Dannyjohnston@gmail.com joyfulchar@gmail.com clundeen318@gmail.com yolanda_ojeda@comcast.net

 

Salem/Keizer
Kerry Ovall Karen Peters Arlen Pounds Cathy Reese
503-884-0837 503-559-3495 503-833-3733 503-339-5998
 KerryOvall@live.com   kprealtor2009@gmail.com   hirearlen@gmail.com   cathyreese17@hotmail.com 

 

Agustin Vega-Trinidad Michael Vego Victor Smith      Brian Sullivan
971-388-1743    503-409-4888 503-931-3330 503-932-5748 
 agustinvega08@gmail.com   mikevego@comcast.net   salemreopro@gmail.com   bpsproperties1@gmail.com 

 

 
Jim Whiting Berneice Wigginton Craig Wigginton Mike Wilcox
503-871-6097 503-871-2905 503-871-3390 503-930-6106 
 jimwhitingbroker@gmail.com   bwiggrealtor@gmail.com   ckwigginton@gmail.com   mikewilcox22@gmail.com 

 

 

MCMINNVILLE

Alejandro Lumbreras Marlene Belt   Kim Minor-Carpenter
503-559-6766 503-969-0013  971-237-3860
alejandro.lumbreras@gmail.com beltduo@gmail.com sold.yamhill@gmail.com

 

PORTLAND

   
Jay Grayson Tyler Houck Alesia Jenkins Milan M'Enesti
503-830-6271 503-502-3143 503-890-2557 503-713-7523
Jaygrayson1@hotmail.com Troyhouck@nwcellularcorp.com hirelisawithsundance@gmail.com milan@coedma.com

 

  PORTLAND/BEAVERTON
Amber Myer Ellen Radcliffe Heidi Sakellar Charity Savusa
503-504-1560 503-890-2552 971-269-9451 971-205-0335
AmberMyer@icloud.com Eradcliffe2012@gmail.com Hsakellar@yahoo.com Savusa.Realestate@gmail.com

 

VARIOUS LOCATIONS

Marty Emry Natasha Mudrick Lori Valdez  Jennifer Mitson
Independence Stayton Keizer Coos Bay
503-409-9382 503-931-4012 503-798-6221   541-290-2550
 mnmemry@gmail.com   natatsharain4@gmail.com   vald1731@gmail.com   buyoregonproperty@gmail.com 

 

Joey McGlinchy Cathy Reese     Tracy Taylor Keshia Harris
Corvallis Lincoln City / Salem Oregon City Bend
925-596-1926 503-339-5998  503-984-9090  541-788-0370
jmcglinchy@gmail.com cathyreese17@hotmail.com ttaylor4homes@msn.com kharrisRE@gmail.com